List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Open Source@lemmy.ml11384241308Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml11341531646Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml1102399937Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml187189570Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml171112587Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml148145272Subscribe
Green - An environmentalist community @lemmy.ml13563108Subscribe
Security@lemmy.ml1189468Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.ml1965166Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.ml161341Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml131440Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml1251Subscribe
funkwhale@lemmy.ml12931Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.ml12210Subscribe
Matrix@lemmy.ml12180Subscribe
The Default Community3122Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.ml1130Subscribe
DIY Music Gear@lemmy.ml0110Subscribe
Eisenbahnen, Schmalspurbahnen2110Subscribe
Python@lemmy.ml01120Subscribe
Stammtisch Hallertau@stammtisch.hallertau.social1111Subscribe
Modellbahn 1:87 Schmalspur31815Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml11210Subscribe
Do-It-Yourself, Repairs and Fixes@lemmy.ml1130Subscribe
Berlin@lemmy.161.social01240Subscribe
Bananas For Scale@sopuli.xyz1140Subscribe
europa@lemmy.161.social1110Subscribe
Privacy@lemmy.ml11201Subscribe
GitLab is open source software to collaborate on code. @lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
Nature Photography@mander.xyz1110Subscribe
Self Hosted - Self-hosting your services.@lemmy.ml1141Subscribe
Collaboration tools@sopuli.xyz1000Subscribe
Science@lemmy.ml10200Subscribe
The Default Community@ds9.lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
F-Droid - Free and Open Source Android App Repository@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
Data Science@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
Schmalspur Modulbaugruppe1000Subscribe
Anti-Consumerism@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Open Science@mander.xyz1000Subscribe