Modlog
TimemodAction
3d
mod
Removed Post test2 lemmy
3d
mod
Removed Post Cenforce 100mg Pills For Erectile Dysfunction reason: Spam
4d
mod
Removed Comment Fuck her in the ass hole by @upvotebot6@lemmy.ml reason: Misogyny
5d
mod
Removed Comment Fuck her in the ass holes by @upvotebot5@lemmy.ml reason: Misogyny
8d
mod
Removed Post Katja Diehl (Aktivistin für Verkehrswende) hat jetzt einen Peertube-Kanal reason: falsche community
8d
mod
Removed Post Wie Lilith Wittmann versehentlich eine Tarnbehörde beim Bund fand reason: falsche community
9d
mod
Removed Post Global warming isn't real reason: Troll
11d
mod
Removed Post What type of Windstream email settings iPhone are available? reason: Off topic, probable spam
11d
mod
Removed Post Worth looking at the shoe rack ideas for 2022 reason: Spam
13d
mod
Removed Comment Definitely GNOME. From my experience, it has by far the best touchscreen and gesture support from any mainstream DE by Mossy reason: Duped comment
14d
mod
Removed Post cash app phone number reason: Spam
16d
mod
Removed Post Gutter cleaning London reason: Spam
16d
mod
Restored Community Fediverse@lemmy.ml
16d
mod
Removed Community Fediverse@lemmy.ml reason: testpurpose missing boosts. try to join again
21d
mod
Removed Post Impfung verweigert: United Airlines entlässt etwa 600 Mitarbeiter reason: Falsche Community
22d
mod
Removed Post Where is plu? reason: Not on announcements
25d
mod
Banned @welloxpharmacy@lemmy.eus
reason: Spam
25d
mod
Banned @welloxpharmacy@lemmy.eus from the community Fediverse@lemmy.ml
reason: Spam
25d
mod
Appointed Jakob as a mod to the community The Default Community
1M
mod
Banned @HerbertJohnson@lemmy.ml
reason: spam
1M
mod
Removed Post Notification preview of image response reason: Not in announcements
1M
mod
Removed Post Nuclear energy is NOT green reason: Please source your claims. And wtf about that jew shit?
2M
mod
Removed Post Evolution of war reason: Antivaxxer
2M
mod
Transferred XMPP/Jabber@lemmy.ml to poVoq
2M
mod
Transferred XMPP/Jabber@lemmy.ml to poVoq
2M
mod
Transferred Haupteingang@feddit.de to @wintermute@feddit.de
2M
mod
Removed Post Rubbish Removal London reason: spam
2M
mod
Removed Post How I recovered my stolen crypto (Bitcoin) reason: Off-topic
2M
mod
Removed Comment consumption of child pornography by @p_the_redditor@lemmy.ml reason: No pedos allowed
2M
mod
Removed Post vanguardcp reason: Spam
3M
mod
Removed Post Reports: FDA approves Pfizer jab for kids, but even they don’t seem sure it’s safe reason: Spam
3M
mod
Removed Post Business: What is the marketing ?: Chapter one reason: spam
3M
mod
Removed Post How to buy YouTube views in Bangalore reason: spam
4M
mod
Banned @Jesus222@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @Blinky@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @windikartika@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned alena
4M
mod
Banned @albertlisy90@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned sis certifications
4M
mod
Banned @Bitte@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @kayleebrown402@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned med2kart
4M
mod
Banned @samiran@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @slu43214@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @SexxiiMommii25@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @futurescode@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @flypcy@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @Jesus1212@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @sarawilson@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @Pinky@lemmy.ml
4M
mod
Banned @perezjohnson@lemmy.ml
5M
mod
Banned @sofia8923 from the community The Default Community
reason: Spam
10M
mod
Restored Community Lemmy@lemmy.ml
10M
mod
Removed Community Lemmy@lemmy.ml
1Y
mod
Restored Community Technology@lemmy.ml
1Y
mod
Removed Community Technology@lemmy.ml reason: test
1Y
mod
Removed Community Glasgow@lemmy.glasgow.social reason: test
1Y
mod
Restored Community Privacy@lemmy.ml
1Y
mod
Removed Community Privacy@lemmy.ml reason: test
1Y
mod
Appointed Jakob as an admin